terewrat.blogg.se

Is wondershare mirrorgo safe
Is wondershare mirrorgo safe












is wondershare mirrorgo safe
  1. #Is wondershare mirrorgo safe software#
  2. #Is wondershare mirrorgo safe trial#
  3. #Is wondershare mirrorgo safe Pc#

When you use Wondershare, you connect your phone to your Windows PC using the same Wi-Fi connection. MirrorGo is a product under the Wondershare banner, which includes many other utilities, mostly dedicated to sorting out mobile phone issues.

#Is wondershare mirrorgo safe software#

To give you a hint of how this software works, we will give you its review and see if it is a great utility worth downloading. One of the programs to rely on to mirror iPhone to PC is Wondershare MirrorGo, which will give you the perks of versatility and boosted usability. It is an excellent function that, however, can be difficult to pull for Windows PC due to compatibility issues. There are some programs dedicated to iPhone mirroring to help transfer the phone’s screen to the computer monitor. It is a company which is predatory in its tactics and the sooner they are shut down the better.There are several programs in the computing world, each serving a particular purpose to make things easier. Calls are recorded, make a note of the details, who you spoke to and when, if they do take it you have evidence if a dispute arises with Paypal about authorization, as the offer to cancel the repeat licence by Soft Trend is a pretty empty one which they do not intend to allow, as they are after the recurring payment. When you realize they have a recurring payment set up, as they do, often without you knowing, contact Action for Fraud in the UK, they will not do anything unless money has been taken in the first instance but at least it will be leverage with Paypal. Paypal opened another case but rather than it being as an unauthorized recurring payment, it was reopened as an item not received, this has been closed now in my favour with a refund being authorized. I rang Paypal and threatened legal action as I had already contacted the police via Action for Fraud to stop the payment and my bank had been informed and put a stop on it. I opened a case with Paypal for an unauthorized transaction which was closed with Paypal saying it was not unauthorized. There was a credit balance on Paypal though so the money was taken from my Paypal account instead. After phoning my bank twice, calling in the bank, and ringing Action for Fraud who said they could not do anything until money was actually taken, I had the bank's agreement they would stop payments from my account on the card details Soft Trend Ltd had. I replied to say I wanted it stopped but received no confirmation as it was through their website, I had no copy of the email I sent as a consequence. An email was received in 2020 saying the licence was about to renew and to email back with order number if you do not want this, otherwise they would take the money on the card details they had. An email was sent originally in 2019 to say this but as I had not authorized them to set this up and the program prevented access to my laptop I was unaware until the following year.

is wondershare mirrorgo safe is wondershare mirrorgo safe

However what I did not know was that they had set up a repeat billing payment cycle on my debit card / paypal account for an annual licence which still remained active. After complaining as the payment was through paypal I managed to get a refund. The file was not recovered and I ended up not being able to access any of my files and unable to login to my laptop due to the changes made, and it going for repair with windows having to be reinstalled.

#Is wondershare mirrorgo safe trial#

Originally I had tried to download the free trial program to recover it but was unsuccessful so ended up paying for it. I used a program called Recoverit to try and recover a file that I desperately needed. This is a Chinese / Hong Kong company and so the exceptional customer service provided by Fiona etc should ring alarm bells as I suspect they originate from them. From my experience I would sincerely doubt the 5 star ratings being given.














Is wondershare mirrorgo safe